Surveys and studies



Graduation project "Reconstruction and renovation of the former rampart area “WALLPROMENADE” in Kaliningrad”. Author – Irina Shvetsova. Chair of Architecture and Urban Planning Heritage, Faculty of Architecture, Saint-Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering. Saint-Petersburg, 2015.

Project supervisor – Dmitry Makhov; head of the chair – D.Sc. in architecture, professor Sergey Sementsov.

Analysis of the territory

2.jpg

Masterplan + diagrams

генплан+схемы_l.jpg

Reality-History-Design proposal

Фактическое-Историческое-Проектное-s.jpg

Section view from the western entrance to Kunsthalle

Вид-разрез с западного входа Kunsthalle-s.jpg

Section view from Partizanskaya Street

Вид-разрез с ул Партизанской-s.jpg

(Пояснительная записка. PDF, ~4 MB



Graduation project on the subject "Restoration and adjustment of the building “Kreuz-Apotheke” in Kaliningrad”. Author – Filipp S. Targonskyi. Project supervisor – Associate Professor of the Chair “Architecture and urban environment reconstruction”, Novosibirsk State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering (Sibstrin) Vera A. Kameneva.

(Русская версия, ПДФ, ~ 4 MB



In the period April-May 2015, by order of the Kaliningrad Region Government and with assistance of the Kaliningrad City Administration, the Non-Profit Partnership “Urban Planning Bureau “Heart of the City” conducted a number of activities to inform the general public on the progress of the preparation for an open international competition for the architectural design of the Governmental historic and cultural complex on the grounds of the former order castle Königsberg in Kaliningrad.
In particular, two public discussions took place on 21 April 2015 in the Central Library named after Anton Chekhov and on 14 May 2015 in the premises of the I. Kant Baltic Federal University at Universitetskaya Street, 2. During discussions, the survey examining participants’ opinion regarding the functions and the degree of historicity of the future Governmental historic and cultural complex on the post-castle area was conducted. A similar survey was conducted among participants of the municipal event “Night of Museums 2015” that took place in Kaliningrad on 15-16 May 2015. This publication contains a brief report on the results of the survey.

(Русская версия, ПДФ, ~ 400 KB

(English version, PDF, ~ 400 KB



Irina Kozhevnikova.
City as an act. Creation of a city. Part 1 and 2.
Culturological study, 2014

Irina Kozhevnikova.
City as an act. Creation of a city. Part 3.
Culturological study, 2014

(Часть первая и вторая. Русская версия, ПДФ, ~2 MB

(Часть третья. Русская версия, ПДФ, ~1 МБ



Oleg Vasyutin.
Kaliningrad –Königsberg: Architecture of the Soviet and Post-Soviet Periods (the end of the first half of the 20th - the early 21st century)», 2007

(ПДФ, ~ 10 Мб



Oleg Vasyutin, Alexander Popadin.
Historical and analytical review. Korolevskaya gora (King's Mountain) in Kaliningrad: Projects and Concepts for its Development. 2009

(Русская версия, ~ 15 Мб

(English version, ~ 7 MB



Oleg Vasyutin, Alexander Popadin.
Urban Palimpsest: Town Planning Policy in Kaliningrad Oblast (1945-1990). Kaliningrad, 2013

(ПДФ, ~ 5 Мб



"Fachwerk". Survey material, 2013

(ПДФ, ~ 5 Мб

Изыскания и штудии



Дипломный проект по теме «Реконструкция и реновация бывшей территории окружного вала ”WALLPROMENADE” г. Калининград». Автор – Ирина Швецова. Кафедра архитектурного и градостроительного наследия, архитектурный факультет Санкт-Петербургского Государственного архитектурно-строительного университета. Санкт-Петербург, 2015.

Дипломный руководитель – Дмитрий Махов; заведующий кафедрой - доктор архитектуры, профессор Сергей Семенцов.

Анализ территории

2.jpg

Генеральный план + схемы

генплан+схемы_l.jpg

Фактическое-Историческое-Проектное

Фактическое-Историческое-Проектное-s.jpg

Вид-разрез с западного входа Kunsthalle

Вид-разрез с западного входа Kunsthalle-s.jpg

Вид-разрез с улицы Партизанской

Вид-разрез с ул Партизанской-s.jpg

(Пояснительная записка. PDF, ~4 MB



Дипломный проект по теме «Реставрация с приспособлением здания «Кройц-аптека» в городе Калининграде». Исполнитель – Таргонский Филипп Сергеевич. Дипломный руководитель – доцент кафедры архитектуры и реконструкции городской среды (АРГС) Новосибирского Государственного Архитектурно-строительного Университета («Сибстрин») Каменева Вера Александровна.

(Русская версия, ПДФ, ~ 4 MB



В период с апреля по май 2015 года некоммерческое партнёрство «Градостроительное бюро «Сердце города» по поручению Правительства Калининградской области и при содействии администрации городского округа «Город Калининград» провело ряд мероприятий по информированию общественности о ходе подготовки открытого международного конкурса на архитектурное решение Правительственного историко-культурного комплекса на территории бывшего орденского замка Кёнигсберг в Калининграде.
В частности, 21 апреля 2015 года в библиотеке им. А.П. Чехова и 14 мая 2015 года в БФУ им. Канта по улице Университетская 2 состоялись публичные обсуждения, в рамках которых был проведён опрос мнения участников о функциях и степени историчности будущего Правительственного историко-культурного комплекса на пост-замковой территории. Аналогичный опрос мнения был проведён и среди участников общегородского мероприятия «Музейная ночь 2015», состоявшегося в Калининграде 15-16 мая 2015 года. Данная публикация содержит краткий отчёт о результатах проведённого опроса.

(Русская версия, ПДФ, ~ 400 KB

(English version, PDF, ~ 400 KB



Ирина Кожевникова.
Город как деяние. Сотворение города. Часть первая и вторая.
Культурологическое изыскание, 2014

Ирина Кожевникова.
Город как деяние. Сотворение города. Часть третья.
Культурологическое изыскание, 2014

(Часть первая и вторая. Русская версия, ПДФ, ~2 MB

(Часть третья. Русская версия, ПДФ, ~1 МБ



Олег Васютин.
«Калининград — Кёнигсберг: архитектура советского и постсоветского периодов (конец первой половины XX — начало XXI вв.)», 2007 г.

(ПДФ, ~ 10 Мб



Олег Васютин, Александр Попадин.
Историко-аналитический обзор «Королевская гора в Калининграде: проекты и замыслы по её застройке», 2009 г.

(Русская версия, ~ 15 Мб

(English version, ~ 7 MB



Олег Васютин, Александр Попадин.
«Городской палимпсест: градостроительная политика в Калининградской области (1945-1990)». Калининград, 2013 г.

(ПДФ, ~ 5 Мб



«Фахверк». Обзорный материал, 2013 г.

(ПДФ, ~ 5 Мб